Dept Banner
Dept Banner

Faculty

  • Nicola Behrmann

    Associate Professor
    Ph.D., New York University

    behrmann@rutgers.edu
    15 Seminary Place, Room 4126
    College Avenue Campus

    Fall 2017 Office Hours: Thursdays, 3:00-4:00pm

  • Martha Helfer

    Graduate Director
    Professor
    Ph.D., Stanford University

    mhelfer@rutgers.edu
    15 Seminary Place, Room 4125
    College Avenue Campus
    Phone: 848-932-0440

    Fall 2017 Office Hours: Mondays, 2:30pm - 3:30pm and by appointment

  • Michael Levine

    Professor
    Ph.D., The Johns Hopkins University

    mglevine@greell.rutgers.edu
    15 Seminary Place, Room 4127
    College Ave Campus

    Fall 2017 Office Hours: Tuesdays, 2:45pm - 4:15pm 

     

  • Fatima Naqvi

    Department Chair
    Professor Ph.D., Harvard University

    naqvi@rutgers.edu
    15 Seminary Place, Room 4130
    College Avenue Campus

    Phone: 848-932-4094

    Fall 2017 Office Hours: Tuesdays, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

     

  • Alexander Pichugin

    Director of German Language and Cultural Studies
    Assistant Teaching Professor

    Ph.D., University of Pennsylvania
    M.A., University of Pennsylvania
    M.Ed., Rutgers University

    pichugin@rutgers.edu
    15 Seminary Place, Room #4134
    College Avenue Campus

     

    Fall 2017 Office Hours: Tuesdays and Wednesdays, 11:30am - 12:30pm and by appointment

  • Nicholas Rennie

    Undergraduate Director
    Associate Professor
    Ph.D., Yale University

    nicholas.rennie@rutgers.edu
    15 Seminary Place, Room 4124 
    College Avenue Campus

    Fall 2017 Office Hours: Tuesdays 9:00am; or by appointment

Contact Us

Academic Building

Academic Building
15 Seminary Pl.
4th Floor
New Brunswick, NJ 08901

p  848-932-7781
f   732-932-7125 
elizabeth.dewolfe@rutgers.edu