Nicola Behrmann

Information
Graduate Director
Associate Professor
Ph.D., New York University
behrmann@rutgers.edu
15 Seminary Place, Room 4126
College Avenue Campus

Wednesdays 8:30am

Martha Helfer

Information
Department Chair
Professor
Ph.D., Stanford University
mhelfer@rutgers.edu
848-932-4094
15 Seminary Place, Room 4130
College Avenue Campus

Mondays 1:30pm | Wednesdays 1:30pm

RUZoom-Helfer

Regina Karl

Information
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Yale University
regina.karl@rutgers.edu
15 Seminary Place, Room 4129
College Avenue Campus

Mondays 10:00am | Thursdays 1:00pm

RUZoom-Karl

Michael Levine

Information
Professor
Ph.D., The Johns Hopkins University
mglevine@greell.rutgers.edu
15 Seminary Place, Room 4127
College Avenue Campus

Mondays 4:15pm | by appointment

RUZoom-Levine

Alexander Pichugin

Information
Director of German Language and Cultural Studies
Assistant Teaching Professor
Ph.D., University of Pennsylvania
M.A., University of Pennsylvania
M.Ed., Rutgers University
pichugin@rutgers.edu
15 Seminary Place, Room #4134
College Avenue Campus

Wednesdays 11:30am | Thursdays 11:30am

RUZoom-Pichugin

Nicholas Rennie

Information
Undergraduate Director
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Yale University
nicholas.rennie@rutgers.edu
15 Seminary Place, Room 4124
College Avenue Campus

Tuesdays 11:45am | Fridays 10:00am | by appointment

RUZoom-Rennie

Dominik Zechner

Information
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., New York University
dominik.zechner@rutgers.edu
15 Seminary Place, 4th floor
College Avenue Campus

Tuesdays 2:00pm | Wednesdays 3:30pm

Zechner-Office Hours