Nicola Behrmann

Information
Director of Graduate Studies
Associate Professor
Ph.D., New York University
behrmann@rutgers.edu
15 Seminary Place, Room 4126
College Avenue Campus

Wednesdays 8:30am - 11:00am, and by appointment

RUZoom-Behrmann

Martha Helfer

Information
Department Chair
Professor
Ph.D., Stanford University
mhelfer@rutgers.edu
848-932-4094
15 Seminary Place, Room 4130
College Avenue Campus

Mondays and Wednesdays, 12:45pm - 1:45pm
And by appointment

RUZoom-Helfer

Regina Karl

Information
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Yale University
regina.karl@rutgers.edu
15 Seminary Place, Room 4129
College Avenue Campus

Thursdays, 12:30pm - 1:30pm, and by appointment

RUZoom-Karl

Michael Levine

Information
Professor
Ph.D., The Johns Hopkins University
mglevine@greell.rutgers.edu
15 Seminary Place, Room 4127
College Avenue Campus

Tuesdays, 2:00pm - 3:00pm, and by appointment

RUZoom-Levine

Alexander Pichugin

Information
Director of German Language and Cultural Studies
Assistant Teaching Professor
Ph.D., University of Pennsylvania
M.A., University of Pennsylvania
M.Ed., Rutgers University
pichugin@rutgers.edu
15 Seminary Place, Room #4134
College Avenue Campus

Thursdays, 12:00pm - 1:00pm and by appointment

RUZoom-Pichugin

Nicholas Rennie

Information
Director of Undergraduate Studies
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Yale University
nicholas.rennie@rutgers.edu
15 Seminary Place, Room 4124
College Avenue Campus

RUZoom-Rennie

Dominik Zechner

Information
Acting Director of Undergraduate Studies
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., New York University
dominik.zechner@rutgers.edu
15 Seminary Place, Room 4128
College Avenue Campus

Mondays 3:15pm - 4:15pm, in person
Wednesdays 6:30pm - 7:30pm, via Zoom

Zechner-Office Hours