Artun Ak

Information
Ph.D. candidate
artun.ak@rutgers.edu
15 Seminary Place, Room 4100
College Avenue Campus

Fridays, 10:30am - 12:00pm and by appointment

RUZoom-Ak

Claire Cai

Information
Ph.D. candidate
claire.cai@rutgers.edu
15 Seminary Place, 4th floor
College Avenue Campus

Eva Erber

Information
Ph.D. candidate
eva.erber@rutgers.edu
15 Seminary Place, 4th floor
College Avenue Campus

 

 

Christiane Fischer

Information
Ph.D. candidate
christiane.fischer@rutgers.edu
15 Seminary Place, 4th floor
College Avenue Campus

Alexandra Friedrich

Information
Ph.D. candidate
alexandra.friedrich@rutgers.edu
15 Seminary Place, Room 4132
College Avenue Campus

Friday 11:00am - 12:00pm and by appointment

RUZoom-Friedrich

Arielle Friend

Information
Ph.D. candidate
arielle.friend@rutgers.edu
15 Seminary Place, 4th floor
College Avenue Campus

Ankita Harbola

Information
Ph.D. candidate
ankita.harbola@rutgers.edu
15 Seminary Place, Room 4100
College Avenue Campus

Thursdays, 2:00pm - 3:00pm, or by appointment

Chaitrali Kulkarni

Information
Ph.D. candidate
csk104@rutgers.edu
15 Seminary Place, Room 4132
College Avenue Campus

Tuesdays, 10:00am - 11:00am or by appointment

RUZoom-Kulkarni

Peiyun Liu

Information
Ph.D. candidate
pl465@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
15 Seminary Place, 4th floor
College Avenue Campus

Elisabeth Oberlerchner

Information
Ph.D. candidate
elisabeth.oberlerchner@rutgers.edu
15 Seminary Place, 4th floor
College Avenue Campus

Stefanie Populorum

Information
Ph.D. candidate
stefanie.populorum@rutgers.edu
15 Seminary Place, 4th Floor
College Avenue Campus

Christopher Power

Information
Ph.D. candidate
chris.power@rutgers.edu
15 Seminary Place, Room 4100
College Avenue Campus

Siavash Talaeizadeh

Information
Ph.D. candidate
siavash.talaeizadeh@rutgers.edu
15 Seminary Place, 4th floor
College Avenue Campus

Thomas Wallerberger

Information
Ph.D. candidate
thomas.wallerberger@rutgers.edu
15 Seminary Place, 4th floor
College Avenue Campus

Steven Weinberg

Information
Ph.D. candidate
steven.weinberg@rutgers.edu
15 Seminary Place, 4th floor
College Avenue Campus

Mondays, 9am - 10am

RuZoom-Weinberg