Artun Ak

Information
Ph.D. candidate
artun.ak@rutgers.edu
15 Seminary Place, 4th floor
College Avenue Campus

Eva Erber

Information
Graduate Student
eva.erber@rutgers.edu
15 Seminary Place, 4th floor
College Avenue Campus

 

 

Christiane Fischer

Information
Ph.D. candidate
christiane.fischer@rutgers.edu
15 Seminary Place, 4th floor
College Avenue Campus

Alexandra Friedrich

Information
Ph.D. candidate
alexandra.friedrich@rutgers.edu
15 Seminary Place, 4th floor
College Avenue Campus

Arielle Friend

Information
Ph.D. candidate
arielle.friend@rutgers.edu
15 Seminary Place, 4th floor
College Avenue Campus

Ankita Harbola

Information
Ph.D. candidate
ankita.harbola@rutgers.edu
15 Seminary Place, 4th floor
College Avenue Campus

Liliana Janhofer

Information
Ph.D. candidate
liliana.janhofer@rutgers.edu
15 Seminary Place, 4th floor
College Avenue Campus

by appointment

Chaitrali Kulkarni

Information
Ph.D. candidate
chaitrali.kulkarni@rutgers.edu
15 Seminary Place, 4th floor
College Avenue Campus

Anna Mayer

Information
Ph.D. candidate
anna.mayer@rutgers.edu
15 Seminary Place, 4th floor
College Avenue Campus

Elisabeth Oberlerchner

Information
Ph.D. candidate
elisabeth.oberlerchner@rutgers.edu
15 Seminary Place, 4th floor
College Avenue Campus

Stefanie Populorum

Information
Ph.D. candidate
stefanie.populorum@rutgers.edu
15 Seminary Place, 4th Floor
College Avenue Campus

Christopher Power

Information
Ph.D. candidate
chris.power@rutgers.edu
15 Seminary Place, 4th floor
College Avenue Campus

Nicole Uberreich

Information
Ph.D. candidate
nicole.uberreich@rutgers.edu
15 Seminary Place, 4th floor
College Avenue Campus

Janine Wahrendorf

Information
Ph.D. candidate
janine.wahrendorf@rutgers.edu
15 Seminary Place, 4th floor
College Avenue Campus

Thomas Wallerberger

Information
Ph.D. candidate
15 Seminary Place, 4th floor
College Avenue Campus

Steven Weinberg

Information
Ph.D. candidate
steven.weinberg@rutgers.edu
15 Seminary Place, 4th floor
College Avenue Campus